Steering Committee

Steering Committee

 

Bill Emery

Society: Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society (Chair)
emery@colorado.edu

Antonio Plaza

Society: Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society
aplaza@unex.es

Paolo Carbone

Society: Systems Council
paolo.carbone@unipg.it

Bob Rassa

Society: Systems Council (Secretary/Treasurer)
rcrassa@raytheon.com

Mike McShane

Society: Sensors
mcshane@tamu.edu

John Vig

Society: Sensors
john.vig@gmail.com

Kim Fowler

Society: Instrumentation & Measurement Society
kimf@ieee.org

Dale Blair

Society: Aerospace and Electrical Systems Society
dale.blair@gtri.gatech.edu